h1

Post Reception Drinks

September 29, 2009

Okay, your feet hurt after getting down to James Brown (who knew you could still do that move?) and you got more than your fill at the bar, but hey..you are in Vegas and want to keep on partying right? So do we!  As we are staying at Treasure Island we thought this would be a great place to keep on partying.  They have a great Tequila lounge/bar called the Isla Tequila Bar, they boast that they have more than 100 varieties of Tequila!  We probably won’t get to try them all but it will be a great place to hang out.

*After our Reception the bus will take us from Big Dog’s and drop off at Treasure Island. The bus will run for two hours, from 9.30-11.30

tequilla bartequila bar 2 

2 comments

  1. Hey, I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog!…..I”ll be checking in on a regularly now….Keep up the good work! 🙂


  2. I don’t know If I said it already but …Cool site, love the info. I do a lot of research online on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..Jim Bean



Leave a Reply

